Skip to content

Aha?

December 29, 2009

As we near the end, a reminder of the Best of ’09 exercise: Gwen Bell’s Blog
I feel like I’ve talked about a lot of the same things over and over again during this best of December exercise.
Getting myself a great new job
Being open to new experiences in my life
Remaining confident in who I am and what I can do

Maybe my aha moment of 2009 is going to be looking back on these and realizing how much I can accomplish in a year, maybe this looking back exercise is going to provide it for me, maybe.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

