Skip to content

Thursday Thoughts- A Ramble

July 30, 2010

I had 2 lunches today, like pretty full lunches.  One at 12:30/1:00 and one again at 4:30/5:00.  The second one, I probably could have just gotten away with a snack, but I had a salad from Fantastic’s in Worcester and I wasn’t going to leave it in the fridge over the weekend.  I was still hungry for dinner, but kept it fairly light.  Oh yeah, I’m pregnant.

I decided mid week to take tomorrow off, even though I would only have to work until 3:00, I still just need a break.  I’m getting burned out and need to be away from the office for a day.  I am so happy I did it.  Maybe I’m more in tune with what my body and growing babe need right now (hello, 2 lunches?) or maybe it is just a coincidence, but I really need this.

Happy Weekend bloggies!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

